Untitled Document

 

 

Meet the Staff of CENTURY 21 Beverlywood Realty

Name

Position

E-mail Address

Stanley Shapiro

President

stanleyshapiro@c21beverlywood.com

Jerald Shapiro

Vice President

jerryshapiro@c21beverlywood.com

Cheryl Shapiro

Vice President, Escrow Div. Director; Relocation

cherylshapiro@c21beverlywood.com

Nayeli Meza

Office Supervisor

nayeligmeza@yahoo.com

General Questions & Information

info@c21beverlywood.com

Meet the Agents of CENTURY 21 Beverlywood Realty

Name

E-mail Address

Adel Amid, Senior Staff

adel_amid@yahoo.com

Babette Rayagentbabette@netzero.netm              
Bojan Blagojevicboblagre@aol.com
Davar David Danialpourdavid@davarlaw.com

Darlene Henderson

darlene.henderson@century21.com

Eric Givens, Senior Staff

  ericgivens@usa.net

Francisco Belloso, Senior Staff

miiko@aol.com

Gina Davis, Senior Staffginadavis2@yahoo.com
Judith Bershak, Senior Staffjudithbershak@yahoo.com

Jackye Shaun, Senior Staff, Notary

jackye.shaun@century21.com

Jamil Sourcar, Senior Staff

sourcar@earthlink.net

Janet Obligaction, Senior Staff, Notary

c21janeto@aol.com

Judy Machado

judy.machado@century21.com

Moloud Elisha, Senior Staff, Notary

moloud@sbcglobal.net

Nina Steinberg, Senior Staff, Notary

steinberg2@verizon.net

Sheila Trivedi, Senior Staff, Notary

sheilat39@hotmail.com

Shelley Burke, Senior Staff

michelle.burke@century21.com

Steven Rood, Senior Staff

steven.rood@century21.com

Sylvia Ashley, Senior Staff, Notary

  sylvia.ashley@century21.com

Vernell Robinson

vernell.robinson@century21.com 

CENTURY 21 Beverlywood Realty

CENTURY 21 Beverlywood Realty

2800 South Robertson BoulevardLos AngelesCA90034
Business:(800) 879-2111
Fax:(310) 839-6657
CalBRE License #:00617935

A Better Way to Buy and Sell Real Estate

This is a one-stop real estate website for all your home buying and selling needs in Los Angeles, CA.

Contact us if you'd like more information on finding your dream home or preparing to sell your home.

© 2015 CENTURY 21 Beverlywood Realty. CENTURY 21® is registered trademark owned by Century 21 Real Estate LLC. Equal Housing Opportunity. Each office is independently owned and operated.