Untitled Document

 

 

Meet the Staff of CENTURY 21 Beverlywood Realty

Name

Position

E-mail Address

Stanley Shapiro

President

stanleyshapiro@c21beverlywood.com

Jerald Shapiro

Vice President

jerryshapiro@c21beverlywood.com

Cheryl Shapiro

Vice President, Escrow Div. Director; Relocation

cherylshapiro@c21beverlywood.com

General Questions & Information

info@c21beverlywood.com

Meet the Agents of CENTURY 21 Beverlywood Realty

Name

E-mail Address

Adel Amid, Senior Staff

adel_amid@yahoo.com

Babette Rayagentbabette@netzero.netm              

Darlene Henderson

darlene.henderson@century21.com

Francisco Belloso, Senior Staff

miiko@aol.com

Gina Davis, Senior Staffginadavis2@yahoo.com
Judith Bershak, Senior Staffjudithbershak@yahoo.com

Jackye Shaun, Senior Staff, Notary

jackye.shaun@century21.com

Jamil Sourcar, Senior Staff

sourcar@earthlink.net

Janet Obligaction, Senior Staff, Notary

c21janeto@aol.com

Judy Machado

judy.machado@century21.com

Moloud Elisha, Senior Staff, Notary

moloud@sbcglobal.net

Sheila Trivedi, Senior Staff, Notary

sheilat39@hotmail.com

Shelley Burke, Senior Staff

burke@C21Beverlywood.com

Steven Rood, Senior Staff

StevenRood@mac.com

Sylvia Ashley, Senior Staff, Notary

  sylvia.ashley@century21.com

Vernell Robinson

vernell.robinson@century21.com 

CENTURY 21 Beverlywood Realty
CENTURY 21 Beverlywood Realty
2800 S. Robertson Bl. LOS ANGELES CA 90034