Meet the Staff of CENTURY 21 Beverlywood Realty

Name Position E-mail Address
Stanley Shapiro President stanleyshapiro@c21beverlywood.com
Jerald Shapiro Vice President jerryshapiro@c21beverlywood.com
Cheryl Shapiro Vice President, Escrow Div. Director; Relocation cherylshapiro@c21beverlywood.com
General Questions & Information info@c21beverlywood.com

Our Agents


Name E-mail Address
Adel Amid, Senior Staff adel_amid@yahoo.com
Babette Ray agentbabette@netzero.net
Darlene Henderson darlene.henderson@century21.com
Francisco Belloso, Senior Staff miiko@aol.com
Gina Davis, Senior Staff ginadavis2@yahoo.com
Judith Bershak, Senior Staff judithbershak@yahoo.com
Jackye Shaun, Senior Staff, Notary jackye.shaun@century21.com
Jamil Sourcar, Senior Staff sourcar@earthlink.net
Janet Obligaction, Senior Staff, Notary c21janeto@aol.com
Moloud Elisha, Senior Staff, Notary moloud@sbcglobal.net
Sheila Trivedi, Senior Staff, Notary sheilat39@hotmail.com
Shelley Burke, Senior Staff burke@C21Beverlywood.com
Steven Rood, Senior Staff StevenRood@mac.com
Sylvia Ashley, Senior Staff, Notary sylvia.ashley@century21.com
Vernell Robinson vernell.robinson@century21.com
CENTURY 21 Beverlywood Realty
CENTURY 21 Beverlywood Realty
2800 S. Robertson Bl. LOS ANGELES CA 90034